November 2018 – June 2019

See Exhibitions

Sat Nov 24, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Thu Nov 29, 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Hands-On Happy Hour

Loosen up your Thursday evening with drinks and art making. Each session will include an art assignment designed for fun and [...]

Sat Dec 01, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 08, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 15, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 22, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 29, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 05, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 12, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 19, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 26, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Feb 02, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Feb 09, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Feb 16, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Feb 23, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Mar 02, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Mar 09, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Mar 16, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Mar 23, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Mar 30, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Apr 06, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Apr 13, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Apr 20, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Apr 27, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat May 04, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat May 11, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat May 18, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat May 25, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jun 01, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jun 08, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]