November 2018 – February 2019

See Exhibitions

Sat Nov 17, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Nov 18, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Nov 24, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Nov 25, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Dec 01, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Dec 02, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Dec 08, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Dec 09, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Dec 15, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Dec 16, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Dec 22, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Dec 23, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Dec 29, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Dec 30, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Jan 05, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Jan 06, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Jan 12, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Jan 13, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Jan 19, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Jan 20, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Jan 26, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Jan 27, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Feb 02, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Feb 03, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Feb 09, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Feb 10, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Feb 16, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Feb 17, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]

Sat Feb 23, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sun Feb 24, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection. This is not a guided meditation class but [...]