November 2018 – January 2019

See Exhibitions

Sun Nov 25, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Stress Reduction Workshop

Working with your hands often relieves stress, distracting the mind from the ever-present to-do list by instead concentrating [...]

Thu Nov 29, 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Hands-On Happy Hour

Loosen up your Thursday evening with drinks and art making. Each session will include an art assignment designed for fun and [...]

Wed Dec 05, 10:00 am11:00 am

Start With Art

Start your morning with some scribbles and wiggles! Designed for children ages 2-5 (and their parents), this experience will [...]

Thu Dec 06, 6:00 pm9:00 pm

Painting With Pulp Workshop

Using pulp from abaca trees native to the Philippines, this workshop teaches participants how to create a painterly sheet of [...]

Fri Dec 07, 5:00 pm7:00 pm

Teen Make

Like art? Like food? The Crow Museum has you covered! Grab a plate, meet some friends, and get creative with relaxed art maki [...]

Sun Dec 09, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Painting With Pulp Workshop

Using pulp from abaca trees native to the Philippines, this workshop teaches participants how to create a painterly sheet of [...]

Sat Jan 12, 10:00 am11:30 am

Family Workshop: Painting with Opposites

There are many opposites in the world, like dark and light and fire and water. Appreciating the relationships between these o [...]

Sun Jan 20, 1:00 pm2:30 pm

Brew How To: Green Tea with the Cultured Cup

Green tea is widely known to promote good health and is among the most common tea varieties, but it is often brewed incorrect [...]

Sun Jan 27, 1:00 pm3:00 pm

Stress Reduction Workshop

Working with your hands often relieves stress and allows the mind to concentrate on process and visual phenomena. This class, [...]

Thu Jan 31, 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Hands-On Happy Hour

Loosen up your Thursday evening with beer, wine, and art making. Each session includes an art assignment designed for fun and [...]