July 2015 – January 2017

See Exhibitions

Sat Jul 04, 10:00 am6:00 pm

Museum Closed

All classes scheduled today are canceled in observance of 4th of July. Have a safe fun day, we will see you back at the muse [...]

Sat Oct 03, 4:00 pm7:00 pm

Museum Closed Early

Tue Oct 06, 2:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum Closed Early

Sat Nov 14, 12:00 am12:00 am

Museum Closed

Wed Nov 25, 4:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 4:00 PM

Thu Nov 26, 12:00 am12:00 am

Museum Closed

Wed Dec 16, 5:30 pm10:30 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 5:30 PM

Thu Dec 24, 4:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 4:00 PM

Fri Dec 25, 12:00 am12:00 am

Museum Closed

Thu Dec 31, 4:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 4:00 PM

Fri Jan 01, 12:00 am12:00 am

Museum Closed

Fri Mar 18, 3:00 pm6:00 pm

Second Floor of Museum Closed

We will be preparing the museum for Crow After Dark and will need to close the second floor galleries from 3:00 pm – 6: [...]

Fri Nov 04, 10:00 am5:30 pm

Museum Closing at 5:30 pm

Sat Nov 19, 6:00 am6:00 pm

Museum Closed for Maintenance

Museum will be closed all day for routine maintenance. We will resume regular hours and open at noon Sunday, November 20. [...]

Thu Nov 24, 10:00 am9:00 pm

Museum Closed – Thanksgiving Holiday

Happy Thanksgiving! The Museum is Closed today. We will resume regular hours tomorrow, 11/25/16. [...]

Sun Dec 25, 12:00 pm6:00 pm

Museum Closed – Holiday

Happy Holidays! The Museum is closed 12/25 and 12/26. We will resume regular hours, 12/27/16. [...]

Mon Dec 26, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Museum Closed – Holiday

Happy Holidays! The Museum is closed 12/25 and 12/26. We will resume regular hours, 12/27/16. [...]

Sat Dec 31, 10:00 am3:00 pm

Museum Closing Early

The Museum will be closing early at 3:00 pm. [...]

Sun Jan 01, 12:00 pm6:00 pm

Museum Closed

Museum is closed 1/1/17 and 1/2/17. We will resume regular hours 1/3/17. [...]

Mon Jan 02, 10:00 am6:00 pm

Museum Closed

Museum is closed 1/2/17, we will resume regular hours 1/3/17. [...]