December 2017 – March 2018

See Exhibitions

Sat Dec 16, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

GLOBAL LEARNERS SHOWCASE with the Kessler School

The Crow Collection of Asian Art’s GLOBAL LEARNERS uses engagements in the visual arts to develop cognitive empathy and cu [...]

Mon Feb 05, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Feb 06, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Feb 07, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Feb 08, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga

Go with the flow and enjoy the slow. Create balance, stability, and support for the spine and the entire body by syncing the [...]

Fri Feb 09, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Mon Feb 12, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Feb 13, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Feb 14, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Feb 15, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga

Go with the flow and enjoy the slow. Create balance, stability, and support for the spine and the entire body by syncing the [...]

Fri Feb 16, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Tue Feb 20, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Feb 21, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Feb 22, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga

Go with the flow and enjoy the slow. Create balance, stability, and support for the spine and the entire body by syncing the [...]

Fri Feb 23, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Mon Feb 26, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Feb 27, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Feb 28, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Mar 01, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga

Go with the flow and enjoy the slow. Create balance, stability, and support for the spine and the entire body by syncing the [...]

Mon Mar 05, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Mar 06, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Mar 07, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Mar 08, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga

Go with the flow and enjoy the slow. Create balance, stability, and support for the spine and the entire body by syncing the [...]

Fri Mar 09, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Mon Mar 12, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Mar 13, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Mar 14, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Mar 15, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga

Go with the flow and enjoy the slow. Create balance, stability, and support for the spine and the entire body by syncing the [...]

Fri Mar 16, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Mon Mar 19, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]