February 2018 – February 2019

See Exhibitions

Sat Feb 17, 2:00 pm8:00 pm

Chinese New Year 2018 – Booth Application

Booth Application Chinese New Year Festival – Booth Participants 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM, Saturday, February 17, 2018 [...]

Sat Oct 06, 12:00 pm4:00 pm

Community Mandala

Gets hands-on learning with Tibetan Buddhist monks while creating a magnificent Tantric Buddhist mandala sand painting design [...]

Sat Oct 06, 12:00 pm4:00 pm

Museum Unveiled! Crow Museum of Asian Art Grand Opening Celebration

The day has finally arrived and as the newly minted Crow Museum of Asian Art we will be offering wellness classes, performanc [...]

Sun Oct 07, 12:00 pm4:00 pm

Community Mandala

Gets hands-on learning with Tibetan Buddhist monks while creating a magnificent Tantric Buddhist mandala sand painting design [...]

Mon Oct 08, 12:00 pm4:00 pm

Community Mandala

Gets hands-on learning with Tibetan Buddhist monks while creating a magnificent Tantric Buddhist mandala sand painting design [...]

Tue Oct 09, 12:00 pm4:00 pm

Community Mandala

Gets hands-on learning with Tibetan Buddhist monks while creating a magnificent Tantric Buddhist mandala sand painting design [...]

Wed Oct 10, 12:00 pm4:00 pm

Community Mandala

Gets hands-on learning with Tibetan Buddhist monks while creating a magnificent Tantric Buddhist mandala sand painting design [...]

Thu Oct 11, 12:00 pm4:00 pm

Community Mandala

Gets hands-on learning with Tibetan Buddhist monks while creating a magnificent Tantric Buddhist mandala sand painting design [...]

Fri Oct 12, 12:00 pm4:00 pm

Community Mandala

Gets hands-on learning with Tibetan Buddhist monks while creating a magnificent Tantric Buddhist mandala sand painting design [...]

Sat Oct 13, 12:00 pm4:00 pm

Community Mandala

Gets hands-on learning with Tibetan Buddhist monks while creating a magnificent Tantric Buddhist mandala sand painting design [...]

Sat Oct 20, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Thu Oct 25, 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Hands-On Happy Hour

Loosen up your Thursday evening with drinks and art making. Each session will include an art assignment designed for fun and [...]

Sat Oct 27, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Nov 03, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Nov 10, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Nov 17, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Nov 24, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Thu Nov 29, 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Hands-On Happy Hour

Loosen up your Thursday evening with drinks and art making. Each session will include an art assignment designed for fun and [...]

Sat Dec 01, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 08, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 15, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 22, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 29, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 05, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 12, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 19, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 26, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Feb 02, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Feb 09, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Feb 16, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]