Main number: (214) 979-6430
Fax number: (214) 979-6439
Lotus Shop: (214) 979- 6433

Amy Lewis Hofland,  Executive Director | (214) 753-8711
Assistant Nancy Huffman | nhuffman@crowcollection.org

Abraham Carrillo, Director of Operations
(214) 753-8710 | acarrillo@crowcollection.org

Anne Woods, Chief Finance Officer
(214) 753-8715 | awoods@crowcollection.org

Caroline Kim, Director of Development
(214) 258-6466 | ckim@crowcollection.org

Danny Skinner, Director of Content
(214) 258-6485 | dskinner@crowcollection.org

Elizabeth Reese, Ph.D., Director of Education and Mindfulness
(214) 271-4481 | breese@crowcollection.org

Education Department, Tours, Breathe Veterans & First Responders Wellness Program
education@crowcollection.org

Alyssa Arnold, Public Programs
(214) 979-6437 | aarnold@crowcollection.org

Sara Kern, Marketing & PR
(214) 258-6462 | skern@crowcollection.org

Laura Desjardins, Rentals and Volunteers
(214) 753-8714 | ldesjardins@crowcollection.org