Main number: (214) 979-6430
Fax number: (214) 979-6439
The Lotus Shop: (214) 979- 6433

Nancy Huffman, Business Office
(214) 979-6432 | nhuffman@crowcollection.org

Stacie Adams, Media Relations
(214) 271-4485 | sadams@crowcollection.org

Alyssa Arnold, Public Programs
(214) 979-6437 | aarnold@crowcollection.org

Kameron Dueñas, Membership and Marketing
(214) 979-6435 | kduenas@crowcollection.org

Laura Desjardins, Rentals and Volunteers
(214) 753-8714 | ldesjardins@crowcollection.org

Anne Kindseth, School Programs
(972) 850-3020 | akindseth@crowcollection.org

Amanda Dunnavant, Wellness
(214) 753 – 8716 | adunnavant@crowcollection.org

Carolyn Armbruster, Tours
(972) 850-3020 | education@crowcollection.org

Charles Camp, Museum Collection
(214) 920-2550 | ccamp@crowcollection.org