June – July 2018

See Exhibitions

Fri Jun 15, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Fri Jun 15, 6:00 pm12:00 am

4th Annual Dallas Arts District Late Night Summer Sale

            Please join us in the Lotus Shop for our 4th annual Dallas Arts District late nigh [...]

Fri Jun 15, 6:00 pm12:00 am

Summer Block Party 2018

The Dallas Arts District is closing the streets for the annual Summer Block Party! Participants include the Crow Collectio [...]

Sat Jun 16, 10:00 am2:00 pm

CANCELLED – Breathe: Art and Wellness Workshop – June

***Trammell Crow Center will be closed over the next few weekends in June. The Breathe program on June 16, 2018, has been re [...]

Mon Jun 18, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Jun 19, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Jun 20, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Jun 21, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Restorative Yoga

Restorative yoga has many benefits including increased flexibility, decreased stress, and lowered blood pressure. This class [...]

Fri Jun 22, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Mon Jun 25, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Jun 26, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Jun 27, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Jun 28, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Restorative Yoga

Restorative yoga has many benefits including increased flexibility, decreased stress, and lowered blood pressure. This class [...]

Fri Jun 29, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Mon Jul 02, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Jul 03, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Jul 04, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Jul 05, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Restorative Yoga

Restorative yoga has many benefits including increased flexibility, decreased stress, and lowered blood pressure. This class [...]

Fri Jul 06, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Nourish Your Skin – The Ayurvedic Way

Join us for a monthly Wellness lecture series The Ayurvedic Way by Sapna Punjabi-Gupta the first Friday of every month fr [...]

Mon Jul 09, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Jul 10, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Jul 11, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Jul 12, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Restorative Yoga

Restorative yoga has many benefits including increased flexibility, decreased stress, and lowered blood pressure. This class [...]

Fri Jul 13, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Mon Jul 16, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]

Tue Jul 17, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Qigong

Qigong (pronounced chee gung) is sometimes described as “the soul of tai chi.” Dating back 4500 years, Qigong is conside [...]

Wed Jul 18, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tai Chi

  Tai chi (also known as tai chi chuan or tai ji) is a Chinese traditional art of movement that is widely known for its [... [...]

Thu Jul 19, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Restorative Yoga

Restorative yoga has many benefits including increased flexibility, decreased stress, and lowered blood pressure. This class [...]

Fri Jul 20, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

The Relaxation Room

On Fridays from noon-1:00 PM the Center for Contemplative Leadership will be open for anyone to come and sit and breathe. Se [...]

Mon Jul 23, 12:00 pm12:45 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Begin your week by resetting and recharging as a counterpoint to the chaotic movement of life. Create an opportunity for the [...]