December 2018 – February 2019

See Exhibitions

Sat Dec 22, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 29, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 05, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

January is a month for new beginnings, and we’re celebrating a year of well-being through art in the Pearl Art Studio. This [...]

Sat Jan 12, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

January is a month for new beginnings, and we’re celebrating a year of well-being through art in the Pearl Art Studio. This [...]

Fri Jan 18, 6:00 pm11:59 pm

After Dark: Pig Out

The Year of the Pig is right around the corner, and the Crow Museum will help you prep all the essentials for the perfect pig [...]

Sat Jan 19, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

January is a month for new beginnings, and we’re celebrating a year of well-being through art in the Pearl Art Studio. This [...]

Sat Jan 26, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

January is a month for new beginnings, and we’re celebrating a year of well-being through art in the Pearl Art Studio. This [...]

Thu Jan 31, 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Hands-On Happy Hour

Loosen up your Thursday evening with beer, wine, and art making. Each session includes an art assignment designed for fun and [...]

Sat Feb 02, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

Whether you call it Chinese New Year, Spring Festival or Lunar New Year, come learn about one of the world’s largest celebr [...]

Fri Feb 15, 6:00 pm11:59 pm

After Dark: Lantern Festival

Every Chinese New Year ends with a celebration of the Lantern Festival. Lasting five days, families build light sheds, hang l [...]

Sat Feb 16, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

Whether you call it Chinese New Year, Spring Festival or Lunar New Year, come learn about one of the world’s largest celebr [...]

Sat Feb 23, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

Whether you call it Chinese New Year, Spring Festival or Lunar New Year, come learn about one of the world’s largest celebr [...]