December 2018 – February 2019

See Exhibitions

Sat Dec 15, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 22, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Dec 29, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Every Saturday the Pearl Art Studio will be open to the public to drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fu [...]

Sat Jan 05, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

January is a month for new beginnings, and we’re celebrating a year of well-being through art in the Pearl Art Studio. This [...]

Sat Jan 12, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

January is a month for new beginnings, and we’re celebrating a year of well-being through art in the Pearl Art Studio. This [...]

Sat Jan 19, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

January is a month for new beginnings, and we’re celebrating a year of well-being through art in the Pearl Art Studio. This [...]

Sat Jan 26, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

January is a month for new beginnings, and we’re celebrating a year of well-being through art in the Pearl Art Studio. This [...]

Thu Jan 31, 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Hands-On Happy Hour

Loosen up your Thursday evening with beer, wine, and art making. Each session includes an art assignment designed for fun and [...]

Sat Feb 02, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

Whether you call it Chinese New Year, Spring Festival or Lunar New Year, come learn about one of the world’s largest celebr [...]

Sat Feb 09, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Chinese New Year Festival 2019

Join us at NorthPark Center for the Crow Museum’s 20th annual Chinese New Year Festival, celebrating 2019—the Year of the [...]

Sat Feb 16, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

Whether you call it Chinese New Year, Spring Festival or Lunar New Year, come learn about one of the world’s largest celebr [...]

Sat Feb 23, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

Whether you call it Chinese New Year, Spring Festival or Lunar New Year, come learn about one of the world’s largest celebr [...]