September 2015 – May 2016

See Exhibitions

Sat Sep 12, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Cykochik Trunk Show

Enjoy a lively and uplifting shopping experience with Nikki Duong Koenig of Cykochik, creator of cruelty-free, custom handbag [...]

Fri Oct 23, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Asiatica Trunk Show

Enjoy an exclusive shopping experience with Asiatica, creators of one-of-a-kind garments constructed from vintage Japanese ki [...]

Sat Oct 24, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Asiatica Trunk Show

Enjoy an exclusive shopping experience with Asiatica, creators of one-of-a-kind garments constructed from vintage Japanese ki [...]

Fri Nov 20, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Thomas Glenn Holidays Trunk Show

Decorate your home for the holidays with handcrafted Asian-inspired ornaments from Thomas Glenn Holidays. Brent Lawyer, owner [...]

Sat Nov 21, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Thomas Glenn Holidays Trunk Show

Decorate your home for the holidays with handcrafted Asian-inspired ornaments from Thomas Glenn Holidays. Brent Lawyer, owner [...]

Wed Nov 25, 4:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 4:00 PM

Thu Nov 26, 12:00 am12:00 am

Lotus Shop Closed

Sat Dec 05, 12:00 pm6:00 pm

Celebrate the Holidays at Klyde Warren Park

Join the Crow Collection to Celebrate the Holidays at Klyde Warren Park on Saturday, December 5th from Noon to 6:00 pm. S [...]

Wed Dec 16, 5:30 pm10:30 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 5:30 PM

Thu Dec 24, 4:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 4:00 PM

Fri Dec 25, 12:00 am12:00 am

Lotus Shop Closed

Sat Dec 26, 10:30 am11:30 am

Crow Collection of Asian Art at Bookmarks

Join us the last Saturday of each month at 10:30 am to explore Asian cultures through stories and art activities. Each month [...]

Thu Dec 31, 4:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 4:00 PM

Fri Jan 01, 12:00 am12:00 am

Lotus Shop Closed

Fri Jan 01, 10:00 am7:00 pm

Day One Dallas

A new exciting event is coming New Year’s Day 2016. Day 1 Dallas is a family fair specifically designed for children and fa [...]

Sun Jan 17, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Mochitsuki with JAS-DFW

Mochitsuki is a spectacular traditional method of making “mochi” a sweet rice-based delicacy specifically prepared for th [...]

Sat Jan 30, 10:30 am11:30 am

Crow Collection of Asian Art at Bookmarks

Starting in January, join us the last Saturday of each month at 10:30 am to explore Asian cultures through stories and art ac [...]

Sat Feb 06, 9:30 am1:30 pm

Chinese New Year Field Trip

The Chinese New Year is the biggest holiday in the Chinese calendar, with festive gatherings, special foods, and various ritu [...]

Sat Feb 20, 9:00 am5:00 pm

Dallas Festival of Ideas

The Crow Collection of Asian Art is proud to be a part of the Dallas Festival of Ideas. The museum will host a table in th [...]

Sat Feb 27, 10:30 am11:30 am

Crow Collection of Asian Art at Bookmarks

Join us the last Saturday of each month at 10:30 am to explore Asian cultures through stories and art activities. Each month [...]

Mon Feb 29, 10:30 am11:30 am

Crow Collection – Test Daily

Join us the last Saturday of each month at 10:30 am to explore Asian cultures through stories and art activities. Each month [...]

Mon Feb 29, 10:30 am11:30 am

Crow Collection of Asian Art at Bookmarks

Join us the last Saturday of each month at 10:30 am to explore Asian cultures through stories and art activities. Each month [...]

Sat Mar 26, 10:30 am11:30 am

Crow Collection of Asian Art at Bookmarks

Join us the last Saturday of each month at 10:30 am to explore Asian cultures through stories and art activities. Each month [...]

Fri Apr 01, 10:00 am5:00 pm

F is for Frank Trunk Show

Shop this distinctive line of jewelry made of cast pewter, 24K gold plate, and rose gold plate. Owners and creators Shoshanna [...]

Sat Apr 02, 10:00 am5:00 pm

F is for Frank Trunk Show

Shop this distinctive line of jewelry made of cast pewter, 24K gold plate, and rose gold plate. Owners and creators Shoshanna [...]

Sat Apr 30, 10:30 am11:30 am

Crow Collection of Asian Art at Bookmarks

Join us the last Saturday of each month at 10:30 am to explore Asian cultures through stories and art activities. Each month [...]

Fri May 06, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Marah Design Trunk Show

In celebration of Mystical Arts of Tibet week, enjoy an exclusive shopping experience featuring Marah’s newest collection T [...]

Sat May 07, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Marah Design Trunk Show

In celebration of Mystical Arts of Tibet week, enjoy an exclusive shopping experience featuring Marah’s newest collection T [...]

Sat May 14, 11:00 am6:00 pm

Asian Festival

Join the Crow Collection of Asian Art for a fun day of art making at the Asian Festival! The Greater Dallas Asian-American Ch [...]

Sat May 28, 10:30 am11:30 am

Crow Collection of Asian Art at Bookmarks

Join us the last Saturday of each month at 10:30 am to explore Asian cultures through stories and art activities. Each month [...]