September – November 2013

See Exhibitions

Wed Sep 04, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wellness 101: Lunch and Learn

Pack a healthy lunch and join top wellness experts for a weekly lunchtime lecture. Learn about the newest breakthroughs in [...]

Sun Sep 08, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation in the Galleries

Under the guidance of certified meditation instructor, Michael LaValle, discover the art of mindfulness: deliberately paying [...]

Wed Sep 11, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wellness 101: Lunch and Learn

Pack a healthy lunch and join top wellness experts for a weekly lunchtime lecture. Learn about the newest breakthroughs in [...]

Sun Sep 15, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation in the Galleries

Under the guidance of certified meditation instructor, Michael LaValle, discover the art of mindfulness: deliberately paying [...]

Wed Sep 18, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wellness 101: Lunch and Learn

Pack a healthy lunch and join top wellness experts for a weekly lunchtime lecture. Learn about the newest breakthroughs in [...]

Sun Sep 22, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation in the Galleries

Under the guidance of certified meditation instructor, Michael LaValle, discover the art of mindfulness: deliberately paying [...]

Sun Sep 29, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation in the Galleries

Under the guidance of certified meditation instructor, Michael LaValle, discover the art of mindfulness: deliberately paying [...]

Wed Oct 02, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wellness 101: Lunch and Learn

Pack a healthy lunch and join top wellness experts for a weekly lunchtime lecture. Learn about the newest breakthroughs in [...]

Sat Oct 05, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Garden Party and Street Festival

The Crow Collection’s Sculpture Garden kicks off in full force with a street festival including activities, food trucks, [...]

Sun Oct 06, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation in the Galleries

Under the guidance of certified meditation instructor, Michael LaValle, discover the art of mindfulness: deliberately paying [...]

Wed Oct 09, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wellness 101: Lunch and Learn

Pack a healthy lunch and join top wellness experts for a weekly lunchtime lecture. Learn about the newest breakthroughs in [...]

Thu Oct 10, 6:15 pm7:15 pm

Yoga in the Galleries with SYNC Yoga & Wellbeing

The transformational power of yoga for individuals, relationships, and communities comes alive every Thursday night at the [...]

Sun Oct 13, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation in the Galleries

Under the guidance of certified meditation instructor, Michael LaValle, discover the art of mindfulness: deliberately paying [...]

Tue Oct 15, 5:30 pm6:45 pm

Modern Warriors

Come explore the ancient practices that made Asian warriors legendary and apply the teachings to your modern life. These clas [...]

Wed Oct 16, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wellness 101: Lunch and Learn

Pack a healthy lunch and join top wellness experts for a weekly lunchtime lecture. Learn about the newest breakthroughs in [...]

Thu Oct 17, 6:15 pm7:15 pm

Yoga in the Galleries with SYNC Yoga & Wellbeing

The transformational power of yoga for individuals, relationships, and communities comes alive every Thursday night at the [...]

Fri Oct 18, 6:00 pm11:59 pm

EnLIGHTenment

EnLIGHTen yourself at the Crow Collection as you light up your night at Aurora 2013. Learn about different traditions that l [...]

Sun Oct 20, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation in the Galleries

Under the guidance of certified meditation instructor, Michael LaValle, discover the art of mindfulness: deliberately paying [...]

Tue Oct 22, 5:30 pm6:45 pm

Modern Warriors

Come explore the ancient practices that made Asian warriors legendary and apply the teachings to your modern life. These clas [...]

Wed Oct 23, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wellness 101: Lunch and Learn

Pack a healthy lunch and join top wellness experts for a weekly lunchtime lecture. Learn about the newest breakthroughs in [...]

Thu Oct 24, 6:15 pm7:15 pm

Yoga in the Galleries with SYNC Yoga & Wellbeing

The transformational power of yoga for individuals, relationships, and communities comes alive every Thursday night at the [...]

Sun Oct 27, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation in the Galleries

Under the guidance of certified meditation instructor, Michael LaValle, discover the art of mindfulness: deliberately paying [...]

Tue Oct 29, 5:30 pm6:45 pm

Modern Warriors

Come explore the ancient practices that made Asian warriors legendary and apply the teachings to your modern life. These clas [...]

Wed Oct 30, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wellness 101: Lunch and Learn

Pack a healthy lunch and join top wellness experts for a weekly lunchtime lecture. Learn about the newest breakthroughs in [...]

Thu Oct 31, 6:15 pm7:15 pm

Yoga in the Galleries with SYNC Yoga & Wellbeing

The transformational power of yoga for individuals, relationships, and communities comes alive every Thursday night at the [...]

Sat Nov 02, 10:00 am2:00 pm

Celebrate Diwali!

Diwali is a festival of lights celebrated throughout India and among Indians worldwide. Hindus, Jains, and Sikhs commemorat [...]

Sun Nov 03, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation in the Galleries

Under the guidance of certified meditation instructor, Michael LaValle, discover the art of mindfulness: deliberately paying [...]

Tue Nov 05, 5:30 pm6:45 pm

Modern Warriors

Come explore the ancient practices that made Asian warriors legendary and apply the teachings to your modern life. These clas [...]

Wed Nov 06, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Wellness 101: Lunch and Learn

Pack a healthy lunch and join top wellness experts for a weekly lunchtime lecture. Learn about the newest breakthroughs in [...]

Thu Nov 07, 6:15 pm7:15 pm

Yoga in the Galleries with SYNC Yoga & Wellbeing

The transformational power of yoga for individuals, relationships, and communities comes alive every Thursday night at the [...]