September 2015 – March 2017

See Exhibitions

Sat Sep 12, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Cykochik Trunk Show

Enjoy a lively and uplifting shopping experience with Nikki Duong Koenig of Cykochik, creator of cruelty-free, custom handbag [...]

Fri Oct 23, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Asiatica Trunk Show

Enjoy an exclusive shopping experience with Asiatica, creators of one-of-a-kind garments constructed from vintage Japanese ki [...]

Sat Oct 24, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Asiatica Trunk Show

Enjoy an exclusive shopping experience with Asiatica, creators of one-of-a-kind garments constructed from vintage Japanese ki [...]

Fri Nov 20, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Thomas Glenn Holidays Trunk Show

Decorate your home for the holidays with handcrafted Asian-inspired ornaments from Thomas Glenn Holidays. Brent Lawyer, owner [...]

Sat Nov 21, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Thomas Glenn Holidays Trunk Show

Decorate your home for the holidays with handcrafted Asian-inspired ornaments from Thomas Glenn Holidays. Brent Lawyer, owner [...]

Wed Nov 25, 4:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 4:00 PM

Thu Nov 26, 12:00 am12:00 am

Lotus Shop Closed

Wed Dec 16, 5:30 pm10:30 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 5:30 PM

Thu Dec 24, 4:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 4:00 PM

Fri Dec 25, 12:00 am12:00 am

Lotus Shop Closed

Thu Dec 31, 4:00 pm9:00 pm

Museum and Lotus Shop Closing at 4:00 PM

Fri Jan 01, 12:00 am12:00 am

Lotus Shop Closed

Sat Feb 13, 11:00 am7:30 pm

Chinese New Year Festival

Say goodbye to the Year of the Ram and celebrate the Year of the Monkey at the Crow Collection’s signature Chinese New [...]

Fri Apr 01, 10:00 am5:00 pm

F is for Frank Trunk Show

Shop this distinctive line of jewelry made of cast pewter, 24K gold plate, and rose gold plate. Owners and creators Shoshanna [...]

Sat Apr 02, 10:00 am5:00 pm

F is for Frank Trunk Show

Shop this distinctive line of jewelry made of cast pewter, 24K gold plate, and rose gold plate. Owners and creators Shoshanna [...]

Sat Apr 30, 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Mystical Arts of Tibet Opening Ceremony

Experience the beauty of this ancient ritual and blessing of the space as the monks prepare for the creation of the mandala. [...]

Sun May 01, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

Meditation with the Monks

Enjoy a relaxing hour of meditation led by our artists-in-residence. This event is free for everyone, however, space is limit [...]

Tue May 03, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Lecture with the Monks | Opening the Heart: Arousing the Mind of Universal Kindness

The eighth century Indian master Shantideva said, “The mind of universal kindness is like the magical elixir that turns bas [...]

Wed May 04, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

Tea and Lecture with the Monks | Tibet Today: The History of a Diaspora

This lecture focuses on the contemporary Tibet situation: the invasion by Communist China in the 1950s, the efforts of the re [...]

Fri May 06, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Marah Design Trunk Show

In celebration of Mystical Arts of Tibet week, enjoy an exclusive shopping experience featuring Marah’s newest collection T [...]

Sat May 07, 11:00 am5:00 pm

Marah Design Trunk Show

In celebration of Mystical Arts of Tibet week, enjoy an exclusive shopping experience featuring Marah’s newest collection T [...]

Sat May 07, 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Mystical Arts of Tibet Closing Ceremony

In a ceremony representing the impermanence of all that exists, the Monks of Drepung Loseling Monastery conclude their week-l [...]

Fri Jun 17, 6:00 pm11:59 pm

Lotus Shop Summer Sale

Shop the Dallas Arts District’s museum store summer sale in Fleischner Courtyard on Harwood Avenue and at the Lotus Shop on [...]

Sun Sep 18, 10:00 am6:00 pm

Fall Festival

In partnership with our Arts District neighbor, the Cathedral Shrine of the Virgin of Guadalupe, join the Crow Collection of [...]

Sat Oct 15, 6:30 pm9:30 pm

Otsukimi

Celebrate the full autumn moon at Klyde Warren Park with an evening picnic, calligraphy, tea ceremony, Ikebana, and haiku po [...]

Fri Nov 11, 11:00 am6:00 pm

Dallas Arts District Pre-Holiday Sale

 Join our award-winning Lotus Shop along with The DMA, Nasher Sculpture Center, and Dallas Symphony Shops for a two day pre [...]

Sat Nov 12, 11:00 am6:00 pm

Dallas Arts District Pre-Holiday Sale

 Join our award-winning Lotus Shop along with The DMA, Nasher Sculpture Center, and Dallas Symphony Shops for a two day pre [...]

Sat Dec 03, 1:00 pm5:00 pm

Members’ Reception: Sip & Shop Saturday

Join us for a festive afternoon of shopping, champagne, and hors d’oeuvres exclusively for our members and their families. [...]

Sat Jan 28, 11:00 am7:30 pm

Chinese New Year Festival

Say goodbye to the Year of the Monkey and celebrate the Year of the Rooster at the Crow Collection’s signature Chinese New [...]

Fri Mar 24, 12:00 pm5:00 pm

Trunk Show | Kessler Craftsman

Over the last 20 years, the Asian philosophies of minimalism, Feng shui and wabi sabi, along with the artistry of Japanese wo [...]