November 2018 – January 2019

See Exhibitions

Fri Nov 16, 6:00 pm12:00 am

After Dark: Kites at Night

The Eclipse, 2017. Paper, acrylic, screen prints, bamboo, write, and cotton thread. Dimensions vary. Photo courtesy of Leila [...]

Sun Nov 18, 1:00 pm2:00 pm

Meditation

End your weekend with relaxation and rejuvenate for the week ahead. Join this guided group meditation to experience a deeper [...]

Mon Nov 19, 1:00 pm2:00 pm

The Quiet Room

Join us for a moment or an hour of silence: the place you can really hear yourself think. Bring a lunch or just come sit [... [...]

Sun Nov 25, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Stress Reduction Workshop

Working with your hands often relieves stress, distracting the mind from the ever-present to-do list by instead concentrating [...]

Mon Nov 26, 1:00 pm2:00 pm

The Quiet Room

Join us for a moment or an hour of silence: the place you can really hear yourself think. Bring a lunch or just come sit [... [...]

Tue Nov 27, 1:00 pm2:00 pm

Qigong

  Qigong (pronounced Chee Gung) is sometimes described as being “the soul of Tai Chi.” Dating back more than 4500 ye [...]

Wed Nov 28, 1:00 pm2:00 pm

Mindful Meet Up

Join us to learn science-based mindfulness practices to reduce stress, increase attention, and strengthen the capacity for co [...]

Fri Nov 30, 1:00 pm2:00 pm

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga

Go with the flow and enjoy the slow. Create balance, stability, and support for the spine and the entire body by syncing the [...]

Sat Jan 19, 8:30 am3:30 pm

MasterMind Immersive Mindfulness Training

Learn how to use mindfulness to bring great awareness, ease, energy, and freedom into daily life. MasterMind facilitators wil [...]

Sun Jan 20, 8:30 am3:30 pm

MasterMind Immersive Mindfulness Training

Learn how to use mindfulness to bring great awareness, ease, energy, and freedom into daily life. MasterMind facilitators wil [...]