Fri May 01, 5:00 pm5:15 pm

Crick-Neck Chair Yoga

  Wind down your work week with a restorative fifteen-minute Crick-Neck Chair Yoga session with Amy Hofland every Frida [...]

Fri May 01, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Sat May 02, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Sun May 03, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Mon May 04, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Tue May 05, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Wed May 06, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Thu May 07, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Fri May 08, 5:00 pm5:15 pm

Crick-Neck Chair Yoga

  Wind down your work week with a restorative fifteen-minute Crick-Neck Chair Yoga session with Amy Hofland every Frida [...]

Fri May 08, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Sat May 09, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Sun May 10, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Mon May 11, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Tue May 12, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Wed May 13, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Thu May 14, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Fri May 15, 5:00 pm5:15 pm

Crick-Neck Chair Yoga

  Wind down your work week with a restorative fifteen-minute Crick-Neck Chair Yoga session with Amy Hofland every Frida [...]

Fri May 15, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Sat May 16, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Sun May 17, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Mon May 18, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Tue May 19, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Wed May 20, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Thu May 21, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Fri May 22, 5:00 pm5:15 pm

Crick-Neck Chair Yoga

  Wind down your work week with a restorative fifteen-minute Crick-Neck Chair Yoga session with Amy Hofland every Frida [...]

Fri May 22, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Sat May 23, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Sun May 24, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Mon May 25, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations

Tue May 26, 8:00 pm8:15 pm

A Place to Pause: Mindful Meditations