Sat Dec 22, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fun

See More

Sun Dec 23, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection.

See More
Free - Donations greatly appreciated

Sat Dec 29, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Open Studio Day

Drop in or stay awhile with hands-on making and creative fun

See More

Sun Dec 30, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection.

See More
Free - Donations greatly appreciated

Sat Jan 05, 11:00 am4:00 pm

ExplorASIAN: New Year, New You

Join us for our relaunched Family Day under the new name of ExplorASIAN

See More

Sat Jan 05, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

See More

Sun Jan 06, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection.

See More
Free - Donations greatly appreciated

Mon Jan 07, 5:00 pm7:00 pm

Red Truck Program: Storytelling and Creative Writing for Leaders

Deepen your creativity and capacity to inspire through an innovative writing practice

See More
$1,250 for first-time participants, $500 for reviewers, $1,000 for Crow members

Sat Jan 12, 10:00 am12:00 pm

Family Workshop: Painting with Opposites

See More
$12 per person, $10 per person for Members

Sat Jan 12, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

See More

Sun Jan 13, 2:00 pm5:00 pm

Compassion Now: Meditation in the Galleries

On Sundays, stop by anytime between 2:00 and 5:00 pm for contemplative reflection.

See More
Free - Donations greatly appreciated

Fri Jan 18, 6:00 pm11:00 pm

After Dark: Pig Out

See More

Sat Jan 19, 1:00 pm4:00 pm

Open Studio

See More

Sun Jan 20, 1:00 pm2:30 pm

Brew How To: Green Tea with the Cultured Cup

See More
$40 public, $34 members